• Dimensions Magazine is a vibrant community of size acceptance enthusiasts. Our very active members use this community to swap stories, engage in chit-chat, trade photos, plan meetups, interact with models and engage in classifieds.

Access to Dimensions Magazine is subscription based. Subscriptions are only $29.99/year or $5.99/month to gain access to this great community and unmatched library of knowledge and friendship.

Click Here to Become a Subscribing Member and Access Dimensions Magazine in Full!

How to lose fat through exercise.

Dimensions Magazine

Help Support Dimensions Magazine:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Vince

There is no appropriate forum to place a post about fat loss at Dimensions so this forum is as good as it is going to get.

I have owned a gym for over 35 years. I have been a PE teacher for 10 years. I have also been a bodybuilder and have had to train and eat to gain weight and then lose weight for competitions. After 46 years in this sport I believe I have some ideas that might help fat people who are considering exercise to lose fat or who want to maintain their weight instead of gaining.